Another 10 Players for Sri Lanka Football Squad

The Head Coach of the Sri Lankan Men’s National Football Team, Mr. Amir Alagić,
recently announced the 22 players selected for the upcoming National Training Camp.

Along with the selected 22 he has selected ten (10) additional players to be on the waiting
list for future training camps before selecting the final National Squad for the remaining
FIFA World Cup Qualifier matches.

Furthermore, Sri Lanka’s current most senior player Sujan Perera has officially been
appointed as the new Captain of the Sri Lanka Men’s National Football Team.

The 10 players selected on the waiting list are as follows;

WL 1    CMF M.N.M. Musthaq New Star SC 
WL 2    CMF M.N. Mohamed Fazal Colombo FC
WL 3    WF Sasanga D. Jayasekara Ratnam SC 
WL 4    RW M.F.M. Aman Renown SC 
WL 5    CF Asela Madushan Sea Hawks FC
WL 6    LW Vijayakumar Vignesh St. Nicholas SC Jaffna
WL 7    RW Shenal Sandesh Blue Star SC
WL 8    WF M.A.M. Hasmeer Sea Hawks FC
WL 9    FB A.A.S.R. Appuhamy Defenders FC
Maldives FB   Y. Duckson Puslas New Youngs FC

Latest News
notekoob news
63.5 Million for Super League Playing Club - Only Allowance is paid for Players? - Football Sri Lanka
notekoob news
Futsal Carnival 2021 in Thihariya
notekoob news
Why Defenders vs Renown Super League Match Cancelled?
notekoob news
The highly anticipated Super League kicks off on February 17 + INSIDE STORY
notekoob news
Extraordinary Goal from Hon Sports Minister Namal Rajapaksha
notekoob news
Sri Lanka Womens Football Team Moved 11 Steps Ahead in FIFA Rankings
notekoob news
Hon Sports Minister Namal Rajapaksha Launches Hambanthota District Football League
notekoob news
Sri Lanka FFSL Super League Dates - Matches Starting Soon
notekoob news
Online Workshop for Elite Clubs & National Coaches By FFSL
notekoob news
Sergio Ramos to PSG ? - Transfer News 2021